The Christmas Tag ๐ŸŽ…

1. What is your favourite Christmas Movie/s?
I love so many Christmas films, but for me the top three are Elf, Mickey Mouse:Snowed in at the House of Mouse, and Home Alone.

2. Do you open your presents on Christmas Eve or Christmas morning?

No question, Christmas morning!

3. Do you have a favourite Christmas memory?

When I was about 4/5, it was a White Christmas, and my dad dipped his boots in the snow and tramped them in a line from the chimney to the presents! I remember getting so excited about this and it made me continue to believe in Santa for so long!


4. Favourite festive food?

I’m not a fan of mince pies, although I really wish I was- they smell so good! I absolutely love baking cookies during the festive period, and of course chocolate!!

5. Favourite Christmas gift ?

Probably my camera that I got last year- I had wanted one for so long but it was definitely worth the wait!

6. Favourite Christmas scent?

Christmas trees!

7. Do you have any Christmas Eve traditions?

Church in the evening, then I wrap my presents for my family(whilst listening to someย Christmas tunes, of course!). Before bed, we put out a mince pie, milk and carrots(I have younger siblings!) and hang out our stockings by the chimney.

8. What tops your tree?

For years it was a paper angel I made at preschool, but last year she was looking a bit worse for wear, so we opted to buy a traditional star!

9. As a kid what was the one (crazy, wild, extravagant) gift you always asked for but never received?

A pony! Maybe one day!

10. Whatโ€™s the best part about Christmas for you?

The excitement that builds throughout December, buying, wrapping and giving presents, and being with my family ๐Ÿ™‚ย ย Merry Christmas everybody!!

-Evie โ

2 thoughts on “The Christmas Tag ๐ŸŽ…

Leave a Reply

