On being a homebody

I am proud to admit I am a homebody. For me, nothing beats an evening in watching Netflix in my onesie. Especially as the nights are getting longer and colder, I can see many more cosy nights in to come.

As an introvert, I would choose books over parties anyday. That doesn’t mean to say I don’t enjoy a good boogie, I just have to be in the right mood.

  My homey essentials:

Books I’ve been reading:

Netflix programmes I’ve been watching:

  • Gossip Girl
  • Pretty Little Liars
  • Once Upon a Time
  • The Vampire Diaries
  • That 70’s Show
  • 3rd Rock from the Sun

Blogs I’ve been loving:

What are your essentials?

-Evie ❁

14 thoughts on “On being a homebody

  1. When I’m not crazy-busy with work, I am also a proud home body 🙂

    Jane Eyre is such an incredible read! Have you watched the newer movie version? If not, it’s a must. Such an aesthetically gorgeous movie!

    I’ve really been into the show Mad Men lately. I’ve been through all of the seasons, but it’s been a couple of years so I’m re-watching it again. I’d definitely recommend it if you haven’t checked it out already!

    -Alex
    http://anorthernlightblog.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

