My Ten Favourite Books

Hello everyone,

I hope you all had an amazing summer, did you get up to much? School started again last week which sucks but oh well 🙂

It was so hard to pick just 10 books for this list, but I tried to choose ones maybe lesser known (note the absence of Harry Potter!) and be aware that this changes monthly!

image

  1. Noughts and Crosses- Malorie Blackman
  2. Going Vintage- Lindsey Levitt
  3.  Chocolat- Joanne Harris
  4. Dances with the Daffodils- Matthew Connolly
  5. La Femme du Boulanger- Marcel Pagnol (with the help of my good friend Google Translate)
  6. All My Secrets- Sophie McKenzie
  7. The Outsiders- S.E Hinton
  8. All The Bright Places- Jennifer Niven
  9. The White Crow- Marcus Sedgwick
  10. We Were Liars- E. Lockhart

image

That’s it from me guys ♡

-Evie ❁

7 thoughts on “My Ten Favourite Books

Leave a Reply

