The Magical Fairy With No Name 🍄

Hey everyone, long time no write! It’s been pretty hectic for me recently!

Today I wanted to tell you a little story about a special fairy who has lived on my bedside table for years.

image

Every summer my family takes a trip to Devon- a beautiful and magical seaside town on the West coast of England.  One year I found this lovely fairy in a hidden little shop and couldn’t resist.

However I’ve always struggled with one thing: a name. She’s had many, ranging from Princess to Blue Jasmine, but none have stuck.

Now I just simply call her Devon which I actually think is a wonderful name in its own right, don’t you?

– Evie ❁

2 thoughts on “The Magical Fairy With No Name 🍄

Leave a Reply

